Contact info

National Intercollegiate Rodeo Association
2033 Walla Walla Avenue,
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Telephone: 509-529-4402
E-mail: info@collegerodeo.com

Casper Events Center (home of the CNFR)
Physical: #1 Events Drive; Casper, WY 82601
Mailing: PO Box 128; Casper, WY 82602

Telephone: 800-442-2256

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contact

Executives

Kim Furnival (Chairman)
Phone: (307) 267-7909
E-Mail: furnivalkim@gmail.com

Angela Berry
Phone: (307) 235-5775
E-Mail: angelaberry@bresnan.net

Steve Freel
Phone: (307) 235-8400
E-Mail: stevefreel247@gmail.com

Rob Hendry
Phone: (307) 259-6203
E-Mail: rhendry@natronacounty-wy.gov

Brad Murphy (CEC GM)
Phone: (307) 235-8441
E-Mail: brad.murphy@spectraxp.com

Volunteers

Mikki Milosevic (Volunteer Opportunities)
Phone: (307) 234-5362
E-Mail: mikki@visitcasper.com

Mike Ballard (Equipment)
Phone: (307) 262-2307
E-Mail: wyoballard@yahoo.com

Hotel/Motel

Mikki Milosevic
Phone: (307) 234-5362
E-Mail: mikki@visitcasper.com

Entertainment

Brandi Forgey
Phone: (307) 237-0050
Cell: (307) 259-3283
E-Mail: kbforgey@vcn.com

Pancake Breakfast

Mike Keim
Home Phone: (307) 265-1056
Cell: (307) 259-4999
E-Mail: mogul_mike@msn.com

Contestant Services

DeeDee Loomer
Home Phone: (307) 234-8289
Cell Phone: (307) 262-5585
E-Mail: deeloomer@gmail.com

Coordinator / Flags

Mikki Mason
Home Phone: (307) 234-1466
Cell Phone: (307) 262-9068
E-Mail: mason3m@aol.com

Trade Show

Gordon Milne
Home Phone: (307) 237-3442
E-Mail: wycnfr@yahoo.com

NIRA

Sarah Neely
Phone: (509) 529-4402
E-Mail: sarah@collegerodeo.com

NIRA Commissioner

Roger Walters
Phone: (936) 661-6028
E-Mail: RogerWalters@collegerodeo.com

Special Olympics Rodeo

Judy Olson
Home Phone: (307) 472-7029
Cell Phone: (307) 262-8800
E-Mail: j_olson@atwy.net

Marketing / PR / Media

Kendra Ziler
Director of Marketing
Work Phone: (307) 235-8456
E-Mail: kendra.ziler@spectraxp.com

Susan Knode
Press Coordinator
Phone: 817-307-6336
E-Mail: susan@cowgirlimaging.com

Tickets

John Phillips
Cell Phone: (307) 259-5900
E-Mail: john@phillips-company.com

Golf / Sponsorships

Laura Hagadone
Home Phone: (307) 235-9051
Work Phone: (307) 577-1503
E-Mail: ryansgonegolfing@msn.com

Sponsorship / VIP Room

Kim Coyle
Cell Phone: (307) 259-4758
E-Mail: kimberly.coyle@fib.com

Style Show

Roxy Skogen
Phone: (307) 234-5395
E-Mail: roxy@cpawyoming.com

Personnel

Announcer – Boyd Polhamus
Announcer Andy Seiler
Announcer Assistant – Tera Anderson
Music – Jill Franzen Loden
Rodeo Secretary – Sunni Deb Backstrom
Rodeo Timer – Tami Vold Larsen
Rodeo Timer – Lillian Worthen
Pickup Man – Shawn Calhoun
Pickup Man – Duane Gilbert
Barrelman – Matt Tarr
Bullfighter – Wyatt Mason
Bullfighter – Nathan Harp
Bullfighter – Bravene (Alex) Phelps
Timed Event Coordinator – Dan Mundorf
Rough Stock Contractor – Harry Vold Rodeo Company
Goat Contractor – Jimmy W. Hash
Photographer – Dan Hubbell
Judge – Wade Berry
Judge – Mike Nauman
Judge – Skip Emmett
Judge – Paul Cleveland
Judge – Jim Whiting
Arena Director/Production – Jim Dewey Brown
Openings Prod. Manager – Holly Kennedy
CNFR Coordinator – Mikki Mason
Veterinarian – Dr. Candice Carden
Media Coordinator –Susan Kanode
Media Room Caterer –Mary Kanode
Slack Announcer –Dalton Beasley