Contact info

National Intercollegiate Rodeo Association
2033 Walla Walla Avenue,
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Telephone: 509-529-4402
E-mail: info@collegerodeo.com

Ford Wyoming Center
(formerly Casper Events Center)
home of the CNFR
Physical: #1 Events Drive; Casper, WY 82601
Mailing: PO Box 128; Casper, WY 82602

Telephone: 800-442-2256

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Staff Contacts

NIRA

Commissioner
Jim Dewey Brown

Phone: (575) 642-6730
E-Mail: jimdewey@collegerodeo.com

Sarah Neely
Phone: (509) 529-4402
E-Mail: sarah@collegerodeo.com

Executives

Kim Furnival (Chairman)
Phone: (307) 267-7909
E-Mail: furnivalkim@gmail.com

Angela Berry
Phone: (307) 235-5775
E-Mail: angelaberry@bresnan.net

Steve Freel
Phone: (307) 235-8400
E-Mail: stevefreel247@gmail.com

Rob Hendry
Phone: (307) 259-6203
E-Mail: rhendry@natronacounty-wy.gov

Brad Murphy (FWC GM)
Phone: (307) 235-8441
E-Mail: brad.murphy@spectraxp.com

Advisors

Mike Ballard
Phone: (307) 262-2307
E-Mail: wyoballard@yahoo.com

Dave Park
Phone: (307) 262-2857
E-Mail: dbpark@bresnan.net

Ticketing

John Phillips
Cell Phone: (307) 259-5900
E-Mail: john@phillips-company.com

SinclairTix Box Office
Phone: (800) 442-2256

Volunteer Opportunities

Amanda Sewell 
Phone: (307) 234-5362
E-Mail: asewell@visitcasper.com

Hotels/Motels

Amanda Sewell
Phone: (307) 234-5362
E-Mail: asewell@visitcasper.com

Contestant Services

DeeDee Loomer
Home Phone: (307) 234-8289
Cell Phone: (307) 262-5585
E-Mail: deeloomer@gmail.com

Entertainment & Special Rodeo

Brandi Forgey
Phone: (307) 237-0050
Cell: (307) 259-3283
E-Mail: kbforgey@vcn.com

Equipment

Collin Baldacci (Equipment)
Phone: (307) 258-3834
E-Mail: collinbaldacci@icloud.com

Tradeshow

Gordon Milne
Phone: (307) 237-3442
E-Mail: wycnfr@yahoo.com

Style Show

Roxy Skogen
Phone: (307) 234-5395
E-Mail: roxy@cpawyoming.com

Marketing / PR / Media

Kendra Ziler
Marketing/Advertising
Work Phone: (307) 235-8456
E-Mail: kendra.ziler@spectraxp.com

Susan Knode
Press Coordinator
Phone: 817-307-6336
E-Mail: susan@cowgirlimaging.com

Sponsorship / VIP Room

Kim Coyle
Cell Phone: (307) 259-4758
E-Mail: kimberly.coyle@fib.com

Golf / Sponsorships

Laura Hagadone
Home Phone: (307) 235-9051
Work Phone: (307) 577-1503
E-Mail: ryansgonegolfing@msn.com

Coordinator / Flags

Mikki Mason
Home Phone: (307) 234-1466
Cell Phone: (307) 262-9068
E-Mail: mason3m@aol.com

Personnel

Announcer – Boyd Polhamus
Announcer Andy Seiler
Announcer Assistant – Tera Anderson
Music – Jill Franzen Loden
Rodeo Secretary – Sunni Deb Backstrom
Rodeo Timer – Tami Vold Larsen
Rodeo Timer – Lillian Worthen
Pickup Man – Shawn Calhoun
Pickup Man – Duane Gilbert
Barrelman – Matt Tarr
Bullfighter – Wyatt Mason
Bullfighter – Nathan Harp
Bullfighter – Bravene (Alex) Phelps
Timed Event Coordinator – Dan Mundorf
Rough Stock Contractor – Harry Vold Rodeo Company
Goat Contractor – Jimmy W. Hash
Photographer – Jackie Jensen
Judge – Wade Berry
Judge – Mike Nauman
Judge – Skip Emmett
Judge – Paul Cleveland
Judge – Jim Whiting
Arena Director/Production – Jim Dewey Brown
Openings Prod. Manager – Holly Kennedy
CNFR Coordinator – Mikki Mason
Veterinarian – Dr. Candice Carden
Media Coordinator –Susan Kanode
Media Room Caterer –Mary Kanode
Slack Announcer –Dalton Beasley